No name game

Even if you were a million miles away. I could still feel you in my bed. And even in the bottom of the sea
I can still hear inside my head, telling me, touch me, feel me. And all the time you were telling me lies
So tonight I’m gonna find a way to make it without you. I’m gonna hold onto the times that we had

Have you ever tried sleeping with a broken heart. Well you can try sleeping in my bed. Lonely, only, nobody ever shut it down like you. You wore the crown, you make my body feel heaven-bound. Why don’t you hold me, need me, I thought you told me you’d never leave me.
Looking in the sky I can see your face. And i knew right where I’d fit in. You know that I’ll always be in love with you right til the end.







Aja ska snart över till min bästa vän och ta hand om henne :/ Cuz I love her.

Sen LONDON AIRPORT! Eller...?


Peace brothers




Kommentarer
Postat av: Edward

There is not a day that goes by without you in my mind. Though we are thousand miles away you always feel close. The memories of your smile makes all the cloudy days sunny bright.

2010-03-18 @ 13:34:35
Postat av: Bella

Aaaaaw, miss u Edward.

2010-03-19 @ 01:55:34
Postat av: Edward

miss u too Bella

2010-03-19 @ 11:53:24
Postat av: Bella

And who is this mysterious Edward...?

2010-03-19 @ 21:31:27
Postat av: Edward

Someone close, someone far away, someone who loved you and still does...

2010-03-20 @ 00:28:50
Postat av: Bella

I dont know who u are :'( But i might just love u back...

2010-03-20 @ 10:58:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0